Covid-19 - All You Need to Know - Useful Links and Resource Centres Around the World

Live Cricket Streaming June 13 – India v New Zealand, 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup

India's Rohit Sharma celebrates his half century
India's Rohit Sharma celebrates his half century
©Action Images via Reuters/Andrew Boyers

The live cricket streaming international cricket is India v New Zealand, 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup.

June 13, India v New Zealand, 18th match, 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup, Trent Bridge, Nottingham

While India will play their third match of the 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup, it will be the fourth match for New Zealand. The interesting thing is that both teams are yet to lose a match in the tournament, but that is bound to change after this game.

New Zealand have been quite stable and have shown faith on players that they selected at the first go. There were doubts over the position of Colin Munro at the top of the order but after he was part of the first XI, he has kept his place with a couple of good performances along with Martin Guptill.

Likewise Matt Henry was not considered an automatic pick but with seven wickets from three matches, he has retained his spot. Tom Latham has also regained fitness and will continue to be a part of the playing XI.

Trent Boult would be the biggest threat for India as he showed during India's limited-overs leg in New Zealand and in their first warm-up match in the World Cup. In conducive conditions, he has the ability to not only take one or two wickets but break the back of even a famed batting line-up like India.

India have been struck with the injury to Shikhar Dhawan after which he will not be featuring in the World Cup for three weeks. KL Rahul will automatically take his position at the top of the order, while either of Vijay Shankar or Dinesh Karthik is expected to bat at number four.

Let's have a look at the probable playing XI of both teams:

India- Lokesh Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli (c), Vijay Shankar/Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni (wk), Hardik Pandya, Kedar Jadhav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah

New Zealand- Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Kane Williamson (c), Ross Taylor, Tom Latham (wk), James Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Matt Henry, Lockie Ferguson, Trent Boult

© Cricket World