Covid-19 - All You Need to Know - Useful Links and Resource Centres Around the World

Live Cricket Streaming June 17 – West Indies v Bangladesh, 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup

West Indies' Chris Gayle
West Indies' Chris Gayle
©Action Images via Reuters/Peter Cziborra

The live cricket streaming international cricket is West Indies v Bangladesh, 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup.

June 17, West Indies v Bangladesh, 23rd match, 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup,Taunton

West Indies and Bangladesh will play their fifth match of the 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup. Both teams are with one win and one rained off match each and have suffered two losses. This game will be crucial for both the sides as a loss in this match would make it very difficult for either team to make it to the semi finals.

West Indies started on a high note in the opening match against Pakistan but have disappointed since. They would be fretting over the injury to Andre Russell, but even if the dynamic all-rounder is 60% fit, he will take the field.

Evin Lewis my face the brunt of his bad form and Darren Bravo can take his place. Ashley Nurse can also come back in the bowling line up in place of Shannon Gabriel, despite him taking two wickets in the last match.

Bangladesh have stuck to their playing XI and they are not expected to make any changes this time as well. Liton Das, Abu Jayed, Sabbir Rahman and Rubel Hossain are the four players for the Tigers on the bench.

The team would expect the opening pair of Tamim Iqbal and Soumya Sarkar to give them a steady start. Shakib Al Hasan and Mushfiqur Rahim who bat at number three and four respectively will be key to their remaining campaign.

Let's have a look at the probable playing XI of both teams:

West Indies- Chris Gayle, Shai Hope (wk), Darren Bravo, Shimron Hetmyer, Nicholas Pooran, Andre Russell, Jason Holder (c), Carlos Brathwaite, Fabian Allen, Sheldon Cottrell, Oshane Thomas

Bangladesh- Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah, Mossadek Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Mustafizur Rahman

© Cricket World