Live Cricket Streaming June 20 – Australia v Bangladesh, 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup

Bangladesh's Shakib Al Hasan in action
Bangladesh's Shakib Al Hasan in action
©Action Images via Reuters/Paul Childs

The live cricket streaming international cricket is Australia v Bangladesh, 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup.

June 20, Australia v Bangladesh, 26th match, 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup, Trent Bridge, Nottingham

Bangladesh are playing the best cricket that they have ever played and chased down a mammoth 322-run target against West Indies in the last match. At the centre of the chase was all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan who slammed an unbeaten 124. This knock came on the back of his 121-run hand against England. He had earlier started the tournament with half-centuries in back to back matches.

Shakib was well supported by Liton Das, who played his first match of the World Cup as the left-hander flew to 94, which will help him all but seal his place in the middle order. Apart from the two, Tamim Iqbal also looked like coming back to form with an impressive 48 in that game.

With the ball, Mustafizur Rahman has been the team's highest wicket-taker for the Tigers with seven scalps, while Mehidy Hasan Miraz and Shakib Al Hasan are at the second spot with five wickets each.

For Australia, Marcus Stoinis looked good in the practice session and is expected to make a comeback. Whether he makes it into the playing XI or not will have a huge bearing on the other players. If he is fit, it might mean the return of Adam Zampa into the playing XI as Jason Behrendorff failed to impress in the last match. Kane Richardson has bowled well and the team would have to consider his place in the side.

On the batting front, Aaron Finch was at his imperious best and slammed a 132-ball 153 against Sri Lanka. Warner has been a bit slow to get off the blocks but has been consistent and so has Steve Smith. Alex Carey has been the surprise package in Australia's batting line up.

Let's have a look at the probable playing XI of both teams:

Australia- Aaron Finch (c), David Warner, Usman Khawaja, Steve Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey (wk), Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa

Bangladesh- Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Liton Das, Mahmudullah, Mossadek Hossain, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mashrafe Mortaza (c), Mustafizur Rahman