Covid-19 - All You Need to Know - Useful Links and Resource Centres Around the World

Live Cricket Streaming June 27 – West Indies v India, 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup

Rohit Sharma and Hardik Pandya celebrate
Rohit Sharma and Hardik Pandya celebrate
©Action Images via Reuters

The live cricket streaming international cricket is West Indies v India, 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup.

June 27, West Indies v India, 34th match, 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup, Old Trafford, Manchester

West Indies' recent five-run loss against New Zealand has made it very difficult for them to qualify to the semi-finals. However, the chances are still alive with England having lost two matches back to back and hence the struggle for the fourth spot is still on.

India would understand the threat that the Men in Maroon can pose and will not take them lightly. West Indies would be affected by the availability of star all-rounder Andre Russell, who has been ruled out of the tournament due to an injury. Sunil Ambris has been included in his place.

In the absence of Russell, the centurion of the last match Carlos Brathwaite's role becomes even more important as he has the capability of making a dent with both bat and ball. Chris Gayle and Shai Hope will start the proceedings after an injury to Evin Lewis.

Shimron Hetmyer and Nicholas Pooran will be the key men for the side in the middle order. Sheldon Cottrell and Oshane Thomas have done a fine job with the ball along with skipper Jason Holder.

India are likely to go unchanged from the last match, with KL Rahul opening the batting along with Rohit Sharma with Virat Kohli, Vijay Shankar, MS Dhoni, Kedar Jadhav and Hardik Pandya to follow.

Mohammed Shami and Jasprit Bumrah will be the new ball bowlers and will pose an equal threat as leg spinners Kuldeep Yadav and Yuzvendra Chahal.

Let's have a look at the probable playing XI of both teams:

West Indies- Chris Gayle, Shai Hope (wk), Sunil Ambris, Nicholas Pooran, Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder (c), Carlos Brathwaite, Ashley Nurse, Kemar Roach, Sheldon Cottrell, Oshane Thomas

India- Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli (c), Vijay Shankar, MS Dhoni (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal