Live Cricket Streaming June 9 – India v Australia, 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup

Rohit Sharma and Hardik Pandya celebrate
Rohit Sharma and Hardik Pandya celebrate

The live cricket streaming international cricket is India v Australia, 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup.

June 9, India v Australia, 14th match, 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup, Kennington Oval, London

While Australia will take the field for their third World Cup encounter, it would be the second match for India. Both teams have started their campaign with comfortable wins and would want to settle for nothing less than a win.

India's Rohit Sharma showed in the last match why he is the second highest ranked batsman in ODI cricket with a century on a difficult pitch. The opener weathered the storm against South Africa's new ball bowlers Kagiso Rabada and Chris Morris and then gradually accelerated as the the match went on.

Shikhar Dhawan and Virat Kohli could not realise their full potential against the Proteas and would be hungry going into this match. KL Rahul, MS Dhoni, Kedar Jadhav and Hardik Pandya will follow the top three, giving India sufficient batting resources at their disposal.

It was expected that Mohammed Shami would make India's first XI ahead of Bhuvneshwar Kumar but Virat Kohli decided otherwise. After a win, he would not like to tinker with the winning combination for this game.

For Australia, Aaron Finch and David Warner will continue to start the innings, with Usman Khawaja following at number three. Steve Smith, Alex Haley and Nathan Coulter-Nile were the batting stars for them in the match against West Indies and are expected to come good again.

While Pat Cummins and Mitchell Starc are their leading pace bowlers, Adam Zampa provides the Aussies with a spin option.

Let's have a look at the probable playing XI of both teams:

India- Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Lokesh Rahul, MS Dhoni, Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah

Australia- Aaron Finch, David Warner, Usman Khawaja, Steven Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Alex Carey, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa