< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Live Cricket Streaming Schedule – 1st Test India v England

India players celebrate
India players celebrate

The Live Cricket Streaming Schedule of the much-anticipated England tour of India 2021 is scheduled to start on February 5th and finish on March 28th 2021 and will consist of 4 Test matches, 5 T20Is and 3 ODIs.

You can view all the action on Sky TV (SkyGO) in the UK and Hotstar in India.

Live Scores and Stats - England Tour of India 2021

India will be looking to capitalize on their recent successes in Australia and England will be touring on the back of their recent Test series in Sri Lanka and their successful, albeit truncated white ball tour of South Africa, in December 2020.



Fixtures Schedule and Venues:



1st Test - February 5-9 (Chennai)

2nd Test - February 13-17 (Chennai)

3rd Test - February 24-28 (Ahmedabad)

4th Test - March 4-8 (Ahmedabad)



1st T20 - March 12 (Ahmedabad)

2nd T20 - March 14 (Ahmedabad)

3rd T20 - March 16 (Ahmedabad)

4th T20 - March 18 (Ahmedabad)

5th T20 - March 20 (Ahmedabad)



1st ODI - March 23 (Pune)

2nd ODI - March 26 (Pune)

3rd ODI - March 28 (Pune)

©Cricket World 2021