< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Live Cricket Streaming Schedule: 2nd Test India v England

India players celebrate Test series win in Australia
India players celebrate Test series win in Australia

The Live Cricket Streaming Schedule for the England tour of India 2021 that started on February 5th with the 1st Test, which England won by an impressive 227 runs, continues on Friday with the 2nd Test, in Chennai.


The tour finishes on March 28th 2021 and after the 4 Test matches, there are 5 T20Is and 3 ODIs.

You can view all the action on Channel 4 in the UK and Hotstar in India.


Live Scores and Stats - England Tour of India 2021


India will be looking to bounce back against England their recent loss in the 1st Test and the rest of the Test series and England Tour of India is expected to be an exciting offering of world class cricket in all formats.

Fixtures Schedule and Venues:



1st Test - February 5-9 (Chennai)

2nd Test - February 13-17 (Chennai)

3rd Test - February 24-28 (Ahmedabad)

4th Test - March 4-8 (Ahmedabad)



1st T20 - March 12 (Ahmedabad)

2nd T20 - March 14 (Ahmedabad)

3rd T20 - March 16 (Ahmedabad)

4th T20 - March 18 (Ahmedabad)

5th T20 - March 20 (Ahmedabad)



1st ODI - March 23 (Pune)

2nd ODI - March 26 (Pune)

3rd ODI - March 28 (Pune)



Test squad: Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Prithvi Shaw, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (vc), Hanuma Vihari, Shubman Gill, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Rishabh Pant (wk), Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, R. Ashwin, Mohd. Siraj.

ODI squad: Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, KL Rahul (vc & wk), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Mayank Agarwal, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur, Sanju Samson (wk).

T20I squad: Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul (vc & wk), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Sanju Samson (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd. Shami, Navdeep Saini, Deepak Chahar, T Natarajan.England



The England National Selectors have named a 16-strong squad and six travelling reserves for the first and second Test matches against India starting on Friday 5th February at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai.

England Men’s Test Squad:

Joe Root (Yorkshire) (captain), Jofra Archer (Sussex), Moeen Ali (Worcestershire), James Anderson (Lancashire), Dom Bess (Yorkshire), Stuart Broad (Nottinghamshire), Rory Burns (Surrey), Jos Buttler (Lancashire), Zak Crawley (Kent), Ben Foakes (Surrey), Dan Lawrence (Essex), Jack Leach (Somerset), Dom Sibley (Warwickshire), Ben Stokes (Durham), Olly Stone (Warwickshire), Chris Woakes (Warwickshire).


James Bracey (Gloucestershire), Mason Crane (Hampshire), Saqib Mahmood (Lancashire), Matthew Parkinson (Lancashire), Ollie Robinson (Sussex), Amar Virdi (Surrey).


T20I Squad: Eoin Morgan (Middlesex) (captain), Moeen Ali (Worcestershire), Jofra Archer (Sussex), Jonathan Bairstow (Yorkshire), Sam Billings (Kent), Jos Buttler (Lancashire), Sam Curran (Surrey), Tom Curran (Surrey), Chris Jordan (Sussex), Liam Livingstone (Lancashire), Dawid Malan (Yorkshire), Adil Rashid (Yorkshire), Jason Roy (Surrey), Ben Stokes (Durham), Reece Topley (Surrey), Mark Wood (Durham).


Jake Ball (Nottinghamshire), Matt Parkinson (Lancashire).


ODI Squad: Eoin Morgan (c), Moeen Ali, Jonathan Bairstow, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler (wk), Tom Curran, Lewis Gregory, Liam Livingstone, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Jason Roy, Olly Stone, Reece Topley, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood

©Cricket World 2021







Shardul Thakur - IPL


Jitesh Sharma - IPL


Yorkshire v Lancashire


Shardul Thakur - IPL


Jitesh Sharma - IPL


Yorkshire v Lancashire