< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Live Cricket Streaming Schedule: CPL 2021, England v India Test Series and Much, Much More…

Action from the CPL
Action from the CPL
©CPL/Getty Images

We have outlined below the Live Cricket Streaming Schedule for the Caribbean Premier League 2021 (CPL 2021), England v India Test Series in England and much, much more…


HERO CPL 2021 – Live Cricket Streaming Partners and Broadcasters

Wherever you live on the planet, you will be able to watch the CPL 2021... the biggest party in Cricket...

The Hero Caribbean Premier League 2021 (CPL 2021) will take place, in St Kitts & Nevis, between August 26th – September 15th 2021 - 33 T20 games will be played between Trinbago Knight Riders, Guyana Amazon Warriors, Barbados Royals, St Kitts & Nevis Patriots, Jamaica Tallawahs and St Lucia Kings.

The broadcasters for the Hero Caribbean Premier League have been confirmed for the 2021 tournament with deals with key partners in place in India, the United Kingdom, New Zealand, Australia, America, Canada, South Africa, the UAE and across the Caribbean. In addition, the tournament will be live streamed over Facebook or YouTube into 60 countries including Pakistan and Bangladesh.

The tournament will take place in St Kitts & Nevis with all 33 matches taking place at Warner Park, one of the highest scoring grounds in world cricket. The tournament will get underway on 26 August with the opening match seeing the defending champions Trinbago Knight Riders taking on the Guyana Amazon Warriors.

Sunset+Vine, who deliver outstanding coverage of ICC events and T20 tournaments around the world, will again help to raise the bar in terms of production quality, capturing the onfield action alongside an impressive line up of commentators, including international favourites Danny Morrison and Simon Doull with local experts Ian Bishop, Samuel Badree Darren Ganga and Alex Jordan, once again returning to the Hero CPL.

This year will see a number of enhancements to the coverage which will feature 26 cameras and supporting audio and video equipment. There will be live field tracking, augmented reality graphics and the revolutionary Kookaburra Smart Ball which will be used in a professional tournament for the first time. The Smart Ball will give an unprecedented about data about each delivery which will be delivered in real time to the commentators.

Pete Russell, Hero CPL’s CEO, said: “Last year we saw another record year in terms of global viewership with 523.5million views for the 2021 tournament. We are confident that we will see impressive viewership numbers in 2021. The standard of players is fantastic, both from overseas and from the Caribbean, and we can’t wait to get underway in St Kitts and Nevis on the 26 August.”

The Hero CPL will feature the best players from across the Caribbean and around the world. With Chris Gayle, Dwayne Bravo, Mohammad Amir, Colin Munro, Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell and Glenn Phillips amongst the star names that are due to take part.


Broadcast Partners 2021


India  -  Star Sports/Fancode

United Kingdom  -  BT Sport

Pan-Caribbean - SportsMax (Except Trinidad & Guyana)

Australia  - Fox Sports

Barbados - CBC

St Lucia - Helen TV

Antigua & Barbuda - CNS

Guyana -  E- Networks

Grenada - GBN

USA/Canada - Willow

Middle East  - Etisalat

South Africa - SuperSport

New Zealand   -   Sky Sports


Watch live Cricket Streaming on CPL social channels


Argentina - Facebook & YouTube

Austria  - Facebook & YouTube

Bangladesh - Facebook & YouTube

Belgium  - Facebook & YouTube

Bulgaria - Facebook & YouTube

Bolivia -  Facebook & YouTube

Bosnia & Herzegovina - Facebook & YouTube

Brazil  -   Facebook & YouTube

Brunei  - Facebook & YouTube

Chad   -   Facebook & YouTube

Chile   -   Facebook & YouTube

China   -  Facebook & YouTube

Costa Rica -   Facebook & YouTube

Croatia  - Facebook & YouTube

Cyprus - Facebook & YouTube

Czech Republic  - Facebook & YouTube

Denmark - Facebook & YouTube

Djibouti - Facebook & YouTube

Estonia - Facebook & YouTube

Falkland Islands - Facebook & YouTube

Fiji  -  Facebook & YouTube

Finland - Facebook & YouTube

France - Facebook & YouTube

Germany - Facebook & YouTube

Greece - Facebook & YouTube

Hong Kong - Facebook & YouTube

Hungary - Facebook & YouTube

Italy -  Facebook & YouTube

Indonesia - Facebook & YouTube

Japan - Facebook & YouTube

Malta -  Facebook & YouTube

Luxembourg -  Facebook & YouTube

Malayasia - Facebook & YouTube

Mauritania - Facebook & YouTube

Mexico - Facebook & YouTube

Netherlands - Facebook & YouTube

Norway - Facebook & YouTube

Pakistan - Facebook & YouTube

Paraguay - Facebook & YouTube

Panama - Facebook & YouTube

Peru - Facebook & YouTube

Phillppines - Facebook & YouTube

Portugal - Facebook & YouTube

Romania - Facebook & YouTube

Russia - Facebook & YouTube

Serbia - Facebook & YouTube

Singapore - Facebook & YouTube

South Korea - Facebook & YouTube

Somalia - Facebook & YouTube

South Sudan - Facebook & YouTube

Spain  -   Facebook & YouTube

Sudan  -  Facebook & YouTube

Sweden - Facebook & YouTube

Slovenia - Facebook & YouTube

Thailand - Facebook & YouTube

Tonga -     Facebook & YouTube

Turkey  - Facebook & YouTube

Uraguay - Facebook & YouTube

Vanuatu - Facebook & YouTube


England v India Test Series - Live Cricket Streaming Scores


August 04 - August 08 England vs India, 1st Test Trent Bridge, Nottingham

August 12 - August 16 England vs India, 2nd Test Lord's, London

August 25 - August 29 England vs India, 3rd Test Headingley, Leeds

September 02 - September 06 England vs India, 4th Test Kia Oval, London

September 10 - September 14 England vs India, 5th Test Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester


ICC Women's T20 World Cup Europe Qualifier 2021


ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Europe Qualifier for South Africa 2023 – to be played in Spain from  26th -30th  August 2021 - France, Germany, Ireland, the Netherlands, Scotland and Turkey all competing at La Manga, with France and Turkey taking part in an ICC women’s event for the first time ever.



Live Cricket Streaming Schedule


26 August 2021 - Netherlands v Scotland (10:30); Ireland v Germany (10:30); France v Netherlands (15:30)

27 August 2021 - Germany v France (10:30); Ireland v Scotland (10:30); Netherlands v Germany (15:30)

28 August 2021 - Rest Day

29 August 2021 - France v Ireland (10:30); Scotland v Germany (10:30)

30 August 2021 - Netherlands v Ireland (10:30); Scotland v France (10:30)

The ICC are live cricket streaming all the matches free in Europe on icc.tv

©Cricket World 2021






Somerset vs Hampshire


Laura Wolvaardt - BCCI


Lancashire vs Essex


Somerset vs Hampshire


Laura Wolvaardt - BCCI


Lancashire vs Essex