< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results
 

Live Cricket Streaming Schedule February 1st – 8th 2021- Abu Dhabi T10, India v England, Super50 and more

Abu Dhabi T10
Abu Dhabi T10
©Abu Dhabi T10
 

There is a festival of live cricket streaming action to watch over the next 7 days around the world. From T10 action in Abu Dhabi to 50 over action in the Caribbean and Test cricket between India and England and Pakistan and South Africa.

Check out this week’s live cricket streaming action below -

Abu Dhabi T10 (on FreeSport in the UK)

Super League

Super League - Match 13, 01 February, 2021

Pune Devils v Bangla Tigers 12:00 Match begins at 17:30 IST (12:00 GMT)

Super League - Match 14, 01 February, 2021

Team Abu Dhabi v Northern Warriors 14:15 Match begins at 19:45 IST (14:15 GMT)

Super League - Match 15, 01 February, 2021

Delhi Bulls v Deccan Gladiators 16:30 Match begins at 22:00 IST (16:30 GMT)

Super League - Match 16, 02 February, 2021

Qalandars v Maratha Arabians12:00 Match begins at 17:30 IST (12:00 GMT)

Super League - Match 17, 02 February, 2021

Delhi Bulls v Pune Devils 14:15 Match begins at 19:45 IST (14:15 GMT)

Super League - Match 18, 02 February, 2021

Northern Warriors v Deccan Gladiators 16:30 Match begins at 22:00 IST (16:30 GMT)

Super League - Match 19, 03 February, 2021

Bangla Tigers v Qalandars 12:00 Match begins at 17:30 IST (12:00 GMT)

Super League - Match 20, 03 February, 2021

Maratha Arabians v Team Abu Dhabi 14:15 Match begins at 19:45 IST (14:15 GMT)

Super League - Match 21, 03 February, 2021

Northern Warriors v Pune Devils 16:30 Match begins at 22:00 IST (16:30 GMT)

Super League - Match 22, 04 February, 2021

Deccan Gladiators v Maratha Arabians 12:00 Match begins at 17:30 IST (12:00 GMT)

Super League - Match 23, 04 February, 2021

Qalandars v Delhi Bulls 14:15 Match begins at 19:45 IST (14:15 GMT)

Super League - Match 24, 04 February, 2021

Team Abu Dhabi v Bangla Tigers 16:30 Match begins at 22:00 IST (16:30 GMT)

 

Play Offs, Eliminators and Final

To be played from February 5th  – February 6th  TBA


India v England 

1st Test - February 5-9 (Chennai)

The much anticipated England tour of India 2021 is scheduled to take place between February 5th and March 28th 2021 and will consist of 4 Test matches, 5 T20Is and 3 ODIs.

Live Scores and Stats - England Tour of India 2021

India will be looking to capitalize on their recent successes in Australia and England will be touring on the back of their recent Test series in Sri Lanka and their successful, albeit truncated white ball tour of South Africa, in December 2020.


Pakistan v South Africa

2nd Test - 4th -8th February

South Africa will be looking to come back strongly against Pakistan, after their 1st Test drubbing by the hosts.

Bangladesh v West Indies

1st Test - 4th - 8th February

The West Indies will be trying to put their ODI series whitewash behind them in the 1st Test.

BBL10 Final

Saturday 6th February


Super50 Cup

This year’s annual CG Insurance Super50 Cup will provide a platform for the region’s six major cricketing rivals to clash in 19 action-packed 50-over matches starting from Sunday, February 7 when Leeward Islands Hurricanes host the Windward Islands Volcanoes.

Feb 7          Leewards Hurricanes v Windwards Volcanoes (day match)             CCG

Feb 8        Guyana Jaguars v Barbados Pride              CCG

©Cricket World 2021