Live Cricket Streaming today – England v Pakistan 3rd ODI

Live Cricket Streaming today – England v Pakistan 3rd ODI

Today’s live cricket streaming international cricket is the 3rd ODI England v Pakistan and you can catch all the action by downloading the SkyGo app in the UK.

You can also watch live cricket streaming from all the SpecSavers County Championship matches by visiting the home county websites.

Match Details and Preview

May 14 England v Pakistan 3rd ODI Bristol 1:00 PM (12:00 PM GMT)

The 2nd ODI between England and Pakistan played at Southampton saw both teams pile up in excess of 360 runs.

Batting first, England were back with their regular opening combination of Jason Roy and Jonny Bairstow who had a 115-run partnership. Joe Root further consolidated the innings but it were the knocks from Eoin Morgan and Jos Buttler which give the team momentum.

Butler was at his savage best and notched up a century from just 50 deliveries, the second fastest ever by an England batsman. The record for the fastest century is from 46 balls and is held by Butler himself. The carnage from the wicket-keeper helped England post a formidable total of 373 on the board. All Pakistani bowlers seemed hapless and had no response to the onslaught.

In reply, Imam-ul-Haq was a little slow to get off the blocks but Fakhar Zaman batted authoritatively for his 138. Babar Azam and Asif Ali notched up half-centuries and brought the team in a situation with 19 required of the last over.

However, Chris Woakes easily defended the runs with a slew of wide yorkers and helped England win the match by 12 runs. Although England were successful in clinching the match, they would have not wanted it to be such a close encounter.

 While the batsmen of both the sides look in prime touch, their bowling needs some touch up.

Let's have a look at the probable playing XI of both teams.

England- Jason Roy, Jonny Bairstow, Joe Root, Eoin Morgan, Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler, Moeen Ali, Chris Woakes, David Willey, Adil Rashid, Liam Plunkett

Pakistan- Imam-ul-Haq, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Haris Sohail, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shoaib Malik, Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Yasir Shah, Shaheen Afridi

©Cricket World 2019