< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Live Cricket Streaming today – IPL - Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore

Andre Russell KKR

Today’s live cricket streaming IPL action is the match between Kolkata Knight Riders and Royal Challengers Bangalore. You can watch all the action by downloading the BT Sport app in the UK and the Hotstar app in the UK and India – check out availability in other countries as well.

Match Details

April 19th - Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore 3:30 PM (2:30 GMT)

Match Preview

Both Kolkata Knight Riders and Royal Challengers Bangalore are on a downward curve; RCB way worse than KKR. While the chances of RCB to qualify for the playoffs are as good as over, KKR have won four and lost four out of their eight matches, slipping down to fifth spot in the points table.

The four matches that Kolkata have won have all had the contribution of Andre Russell. It is about time that other players step up to the plate. KKR are coming off a loss against Chennai Super Kings by five wickets in their last match.

Royal Challengers Bangalore started off well in their last match with the partnership between Parthiv Patel and AB de Villiers prospering. ABD was unfortunate to be run-out for 75 when he was in a position to really take the innings to the next level.

Moeen Ali dished out an all-round performance and scored a half-century apart from bowling economically and picking up two wickets. Yuzvendra Chahal also complemented him well and bagged two wickets.

However, it was the explosive batting from Hardik Pandya towards the end that saw Mumbai chase the 172-run target with one over to spare.

KKR are likely to give RCB the final blow to put an end to their qualification chances whatsoever.

Let's have a look at the probable playing XI of both teams.

Kolkata Knight Riders- Sunil Narine, Chris Lynn, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik, Andre Russell, Shubman Gill, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Prasidh Krishna, Harry Gurney

Royal Challengers Bangalore- Parthiv Patel, Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Marcus Stoinis, Moeen Ali, Akshdeep Nath, Pawan Negi, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Siraj

You can follow all the action on and off the field for the entire Indian Premier League 2019 with IPL 2019 Live - Live Cricket Streaming Scores, Match Schedules, Points Table, News, Results, Twitter, Facebook and social updates from Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Delhi Capitals, Kings XI Punjab, Sunrisers Hyderabad and Kolkata Knight Riders.


©Cricket World 2019