< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Live Cricket Streaming Today – IPL – Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders and Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super Kings

Live Cricket Streaming Today – IPL

Live cricket streaming action today is from the IPL and you can watch all the action by downloading the BT Sport app in the UK and the Hotstar app in the UK and India - also check out other countries for availability.

There are a couple of clasic matches lined up for Super Sunday.

Match Details - April 21st

Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders 11:30 AM (10:30 GMT)

Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super Kings 3:30 PM (2:30 GMT)

Match Schedule

Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders

Sunrisers Hyderabad will clash against Kolkata Knight Riders in the first match on super Sunday, being played at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad.

After the loss against Royal Challengers Bangalore in the last match, Kolkata Knight Riders have now lost four matches on the trot and would be itching to bounce back.

In the last match played between KKR and Sunrisers Hyderabad, KKR won again by six wickets. They have also beaten Sunrisers thrice out of the last four matches played at this venue. However, SRH have been good at their home ground in this season and have won three of the last five matches played here.

Hyderabad made a couple of changes to their playing XI after the loss against Delhi Capitals and brought in Yusuf Pathan and Shahbaz Nadeem in place of Abhishek Sharma and Ricky Bhui. They are expected to stick to their winning combination.

David Warner and Jonny Bairstow would be their key batsmen while Rashid Khan would lead their bowling attack.

Kolkata Knight Riders would be fretting over the fitness of Andre Russell who has been their top player in this season. Chris Lynn and Sunil Narine will start the proceedings for the team while Dinesh Karthik and Shubman Gill will bat in the middle order. Sunil Narine and Kuldeep Yadav would be their lead bowlers.

Let's have a look at the probable playing XI of both teams.

Sunrisers Hyderabad- David Warner, Jonny Bairstow (wk), Kane Williamson (c), Vijay Shankar, Yusuf Pathan, Deepak Hooda, Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, K Khaleel Ahmed

Kolkata Knight Riders- Sunil Narine, Chris Lynn, Robin Uthappa, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik (c)(wk), Andre Russell/Carlos Brathwaite, Shubman Gill, Piyush Chawla, Kuldeep Yadav, Prasidh Krishna, Harr


Royal Challengers Bangalore v Chennai Super Kings

In the second match on super Sunday, Royal Challengers Bangalore will take on Chennai Super Kings at Bangalore's home ground at the M.Chinnaswamy Stadium.

Chennai Super Kings have won almost all the matches against Royal Challengers Bangalore in recent times and are tipped to repeat their heroics. They are sitting pretty at the top of the points table despite losing to Sunrise Hyderabad in their last match.

The previous match of the season between RCB and CSK was the opening match of the tournament, when CSK romped home by skittling out RCB for just 70 runs.

Bangalore have had a horrid run overall but have been successful in winning two out of their last three matches. They have been boosted by the return of Dale Steyn who claimed figures of 40-2 in the last match and troubled the opposition batsmen.

Virat Kohli and Moeen Ali also found their touch, Kohli notching up his first century of IPL 2019. Navdeep Saini, Yuzvendra Chahal and Marcus Stoinis are the other leading players for RCB.

MS Dhoni is likely to be back for Chennai Super Kings after missing out the last match due to back spasm. That might also mean the return of Mitchell Santner in place of Karn Sharma. With the likes of Faf du Plessis, Imran Tahir and Deepak Chahar in fine form, Chennai Super Kings are expected to pull off another win.

Let's have a look at the probable playing XI of both teams.

Royal Challengers Bangalore- Virat Kohli (c), Parthiv Patel (wk), AB de Villiers, Moeen Ali, Marcus Stoinis, Akshdeep Nath, Pawan Negi, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Dale Steyn, Yuzvendra Chahal

Chennai Super Kings- Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Kedar Jadhav, MS Dhoni (c)(wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Mitchell Santner, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahir

©Cricket World 2019