< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

LV= Insurance County Championship 2022

Teams have returned to a two division format, with ten teams in Division One and eight in Division Two. Each county will play 14 matches over the course of the summer, beginning on Thursday 7 April, with the final round getting under way on Monday 26 September. Warwickshire are the reigning champions and will be seeking to defend their title.


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features


Recent Articles