< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Match Prediction Qatar T10 League 2019 - Flying Oryx v Swift Gallopers

©Qatar T10 League

The 14th match of the Qatar T10 League 2019 will be played between Flying Oryx and Swift Gallopers at the West End Park International Cricket Stadium in Doha.

Flying Oryx are placed at the fourth spot in the Qatar T10 League 2019 points table with one win and two losses from 4 games. One of their matches was washed out which is why the team has three points and a net run rate of -1.853.

The Oryx will take on Swift Gallopers who are placed just above them but have a big difference in terms of their numbers. The Gallopers have won 3 and lost one out of their 4 matches and have six points with an impressive net run rate of + 2.706.

Skipper Hussain Talat is the top run-scorer for Flying Oryx with 77 runs from three matches at an average of 38.50. He has the best of unbeaten 59 and has struck at just shy of 170.

Naveed Malik is the highest wicket-taker for the Oryx and has picked up four wickets from just two innings while conceding runs at an economy of 11.33.

Zaheer Ibrahim has scored 104 runs from 4 games for Swift Gallopers and is one of the only five players to have breached the hundred-run mark in the tournament till now. He has an average of 26 and has struck at close to 200. Kamran Akmal and Ali Imran have been the other leading contributors.

Mughees Bajwa and Ali Imran have picked up 6 and 5 wickets for the Gallopers respectively. Imran has bowled at a sensational economy of 4.80.

Let's have a look at the probable playing XI of both teams:

Flying Oryx - Sami Aslam, Shahid Yousuf, Chaturanga de Silva, Hussain Talat (c), Saad Nasim, Daniyal Bukhari, Nouman Sarwar, Harmandeep Singh, Bilawal Iqbal, Assad Borham, Asif Raja (wk)

Swift Gallopers - Kamran Akmal (c & wk), Umar Gul, Sufyan Mehmood, Ali Imran, Ravinderpal Singh, Zaheer Ibrahim, Sadiq NM, Zainudheen, Jahanzeb Ashad, Mughees Bajwa, Mohammad Imran


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions*

Who will win the toss? - Swift Gallopers

Who will win? – Swift Gallopers

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Kamran Akmal (Swift Gallopers), Hussain Talat (Flying Oryx)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Mughees Bajwa (Swift Gallopers), Bilawal Iqbal (Flying Oryx)

Most Sixes – Kamran Akmal (Swift Gallopers), Hussain Talat (Flying Oryx)

Player of the Match –  Kamran Akmal

Team Scores Batting first – Swift Gallopers 100+, Pearl Gladiators 90+

Match Handicap Swift Gallopers

Live Cricket Streaming  Qatar T10 League 2019 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2019