< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Match Prediction Qatar T10 League 2019 - Heat Stormers v Pearl Gladiators

©Qatar T10 League

The 15th match of the Qatar T10 League 2019 will be played between Heat Stormers and Pearl Gladiators at the West End Park International Cricket Stadium in Doha.

Heat Stormers are placed at the second last spot in the Qatar T10 League 2019 points table with no win till now. Having played four matches, they have lost three while one other was washed out. The team has only one point and a net run rate of - 2.267.

The Stormers will be up against Pearl Gladiators who have similar figures as that of the Stormers with three losses, no win and one washed out game. They also have only one point but a far inferior net run rate of -5.719.

One thing is for sure though, if the weather does not play spoilsport, one of the two teams will open their account in this game.

Sikandar Raza has become the top-scorer for Heat Stormers after his unbeaten 87 runs in the last match. From two games, he has contributed 90 runs at a strike rate of over 200 and will be crucial for the team's campaign going ahead.

Owais Ahmed, Satvir Singh and Gayan Munaweera have picked up three wickets each for the Stormers.

Adnan Ilyas is the top run-scorer for Gladiators with 46 runs from 3 innings. Ajantha Mendis and Mohammed Nadeem are their top wicket-takers.

Let's have a look at the probable playing XI of both teams:

Pearl Gladiators - Faisal Javed (wk), Sohaib Maqsood, Malinda Pushpakumara, Saqlain Arshad, Mehran Khan, Adnan Ilyas, Karim Sadiq, Philip Joseph, Mohammad Sami (c), Mohammed Nadeem, Mukhtar Ahmed

Heat Stormers - Andri Berenger, Scott Edwards (wk), Sikandar Raza, Dharmang Patel, Satvir Singh, Talal Ahmed, Imraz Rafi, Manpreet Gony (c), Owais Ahmed, Raja Amir, Gayan Munaweera


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions*

Who will win the toss? - Heat Stormers

Who will win? – Heat Stormers

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Faisal Javed (Pearl Gladiators), Sikandar Raza (Heat Stormers)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – Mohammed Nadeem (Pearl Gladiators), Owais Ahmed (Heat Stormers)

Most Sixes – Faisal Javed (Pearl Gladiators), Sikandar Raza (Heat Stormers)

Player of the Match –  Sikandar Raza

Team Scores Batting first – Pearl Gladiators 100+, Heat Stormers 105+

Match Handicap Heat Stormers

Live Cricket Streaming  Qatar T10 League 2019 - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World 2019