< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Matthew Mott and Meg Lanning speaks from the press conference

Matthew Mott
Matthew Mott
©ction Images / Paul Harding

The National Selection Panel (NSP) has named a 13-player Australian squad to take on New Zealand in the three-match Commonwealth Bank Women’s T20 International Series starting on 29 September.

The squad was announced in Sydney today, with coach Matthew Mott and captain Meg Lanning speaking to media at a press conference.

Matthew Mott and Meg Lanning Audio

© Cricket Australia

Official Cricket Australia Website