McCann Bespoke Blazers For Champions Trophy Winners

McCann Bespoke Blazers For Champions Trophy Winners
McCann Bespoke Blazers For Champions Trophy Winners
©McCann Bespoke

Savoy Court Tailors McCann Bespoke have beaten off several competitors to become the official designers and producers of the ICC Champions Trophy 2013 winners’ blazers.

The bespoke blazers have been tailored to reflect a unique British style, using only the finest of materials sourced from England and Scotland to create the ultimate tailored finish.

Each blazer is a blend of the luxury wool and cashmere, is completed by hand with a silver trim and carefully selected Mother of Pearl buttons for a distinguished and iconic British look.

The ICC Champion’s Trophy final is on 23rd June 2013 at Edgbaston, where the winners will collect their trophy whilev  sporting their McCann Bespoke blazers.

Neil McCann, director of McCann Bespoke, said, "I am honoured to have been given the privilege to be the chosen tailor of the winners ICC Champion Trophy blazers 2013 and we will strive to continue being the choice of tailoring for the UK's top sportsmen."

McCann Bespoke's clientele include the cricketers Stuart Broad, Matt Prior, Steve Finn and Joss Butler amongst other prominent sporting ambassadors.


CT 2013 Fixtures

Fixtures & Results

6th June: India v South Africa, Cardiff
IND 331-7 beat RSA 305 by 26 runs: Report
7th June: Pakistan v West Indies, London
WIN 172-8 beat PAK 170 by 2 wickets: Report
8th June: England v Australia, Birmingham
ENG 269-6 beat AUS 221-9 by 48 runs: Report
9th June: New Zealand v Sri Lanka, Cardiff
NZL 139-9 beat SRI 138 by 1 wicket: Report
10th June: Pakistan v South Africa, Birmingham
RSA 234-9 beat PAK 167 by 67 runs: Report
11th June: India v West Indies, London
IND 236-2 beat WIN 233-9 by 8 wickets: Report
12th June: Australia v New Zealand, Birmingham
AUS 243-8 v NZL 51-2 - match abandoned: Report
13th June: England v Sri Lanka, The Oval
SRI 297-3 beat ENG 293-7 by 7 wickets: Report
15th June: India v Pakistan, Birmingham
IND 102-2 beat PAK 165 by 8 wickets: Report
16th June: England v New Zealand, Cardiff
ENG 169 beat NZL 159-8 by 10 runs: Report
17th June: Australia v Sri Lanka, London
SRI 253-8 beat AUS 233 by 20 runs: Report
19th June: Semi-Final, London
ENG 179-3 beat RSA 175 by 7 wickets: Report
20th June: Semi-Final, Cardiff
IND 182-2 beat SRI 181-8 by 8 wickets: Report
23rd June: Final, Birmingham
IND 129-7 beat ENG 124-8 by 5 runs: Report

Champions Trophy History

Previous Winners

1998: South Africa
2000: New Zealand
2002: India/Sri Lanka
2004: West Indies
2006: Australia
2009: Australia