Middlesex - All You Need To Know

Middlesex CCC2010 Finishing Positions

County Championship: 8th, Division 2
Clysdale Bank 40: Group stage
Twenty20 Cup: Group stage

Captain: Neil Dexter
Coach: Richard Scott
Overseas players:  Chris Rogers (Australia), Ryan McLaren (South Africa, T20 only)
Home Venues: Lord's, Southgate, Uxbridge

In for 2011: Chris Rogers (Derbyshire), Corey Collymore (Sussex), Anthony Ireland (Gloucestershire), Ollie Rayner (loan from Sussex), Ryan McLaren

Out for 2011: Pedro Collins, Owais Shah, Danny Evans (released), Shaun Udal (retired)

Current Squad:

  • Eoin Morgan
  • Chris Peploe
  • Ben Scott
  • Andrew Strauss
  • Dawid Malan
  • Steven Finn
  • Kabir Toor
  • Sam Robson
  • John Simpson
  • Toby Roland-Jones
  • Paul Stirling
  • Corey Collymore
  • Ryan McLaren
  • Tim Murtagh
  • Daniel Housego
  • Robbie Williams
  • Gareth Berg
  • Adam London
  • Neil Dexter
  • Tom Smith
  • Scott Newman
  • Josh Davey
  • Iain O'Brien
  • David Warner
  • Ollie Rayner

For the latest news, reports and interviews from Middlesex, .

Official Middlesex CCC Website