< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Mzansi Super League 2018

The Mzansi Super League 2018 is the new South African domestic T20 League which begins on Friday November 16th and finishes on December 16th. There are six teams competing - Cape Town Blitz, Durban Heat, Jozi Stars,  Nelson Mandela Bay Giants, Paarl Rocks and  Tshwane Spartans


Latest News


More News