< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results
Covid-19 - All You Need to Know - Useful Links and Resource Centres Around the World

Mzansi Super League 2019

The Mzansi Super League  is now in its second season as the premier South African Domestic T20 League. There are six teams competing - Cape Town Blitz, Durban Heat, Jozi Stars,  Nelson Mandela Bay Giants, Paarl Rocks and  Tshwane Spartans


Latest News


More News