Naveen-ul-Haq Murid Afghanistan Captain | ICC u19 Cricket World Cup 2018

Afghanistan Captain Naveen-ul-haq Murid talks about captaincy and pride of playing for Afghanistan, ahead of the ICC u19 World Cup 2018. #FutureStars

16 teams will compete in the tournament, with the 10 Test-tier nations - AustraliaBangladeshEnglandIndiaNew ZealandPakistanSri LankaSouth AfricaWest indiesZimbabwe joined by six qualifiers - Papua New Guinea, Kenya, Canada, Namibia, Afghanistan and Ireland in New Zealand. The tournament starts on January 13th 2018.

CREDIT: International Cricket Council