< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Nepal T20 2022-23

Cricket Association of Nepal (CAN) will conduct the Nepal T20 2022-23 from 23rd December, 2022 to 10th January, 2023.The inaugural edition of Nepal T20 domestic franchise tournament will feature six teams: Kathmandu Knights, Janakpur Royals, Far West United, Lumbini All Stars, Biratnagar Super Kings and Pokhara Avengers.


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features


Recent Articles