< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

NSCA T10 League 2022

The NSCA T10 League 2022 will be played from 12th -27th November at the Kolej Tuanku Jaafar Ground, Negeri Sembilan in Malaysia. 4 Four teams will take part - NS Colts, Presstij, Royal Malaysian Air Force and Selangor Cricket Association XI.


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features