< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Odisha Cricket League 2020-21

Odisha Cricket League 2020-21 (OCL T20) - The first edition of the Odisha Cricket League (OCL T20) will start on December 27th 2020 and is scheduled to finish on January 14th2021 – 32 T20 matches will be played by six teams - Odisha Cheetahs, Odisha Jaguars, Odisha Lions, Odisha Panthers, Odisha Pumas and Odisha Tigers Fixtures and Live Scores


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features


Recent Articles