< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Oman D10 2022

Fancode Oman D10 League 2022 – Starts on the March 12 to 22, 2022 at the Al Amerat Cricket Ground Oman Cricket . The tournament will follow the basic round robin format with every team taking on the other seven teams once each. The eight teams are as follows: Amerat Royals, Azaiba XI, Bousher Busters, Darsait Titans, Ghubrah Giants, Khuwair Warriors, Ruwi Rangers and Qurum Thunders.


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features


Recent Articles