< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Oman D20 2021-22 - The inaugural edition of the Oman D20 League will run from December 21, 2021 to January 5, 2022.The tournament will follow the basic round robin format with every team taking on the other seven teams once each. The eight teams are as follows: Amerat Royals, Azaiba XI, Bousher Busters, Darsait Titans, Ghubrah Giants, Khuwair Warriors, Ruwi Rangers and Qurum Thunders.


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features


Recent Articles