< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Pakistan Change Series Dates

New Zealand will now play two Twenty20 Internationals against Pakistan
New Zealand will now play two Twenty20 Internationals against Pakistan
©REUTERS / Action Images

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has confirmed changes to fixture dates and venues for the upcoming series against Australia and New Zealand in the United Arab Emirates.

Australia play a Twenty20 International, three One-Day Internationals and two Tests in October and November before New Zealand arrive to play three Tests, two Twenty20s and five ODIs.

While Australia's tour will still begin with the Twenty20 International on 3rd October, the ODI series will now start on 7th October in Sharjah.

The Test series will start two days later than originally scheduled, on 22nd October.

An extra Twenty20 game has been added to New Zealand's itinerary and they begin their Test series two days earlier than previously scheduled, on 9th November.

Pakistan v Australia

3rd October: Twenty20 International, Dubai

7th October: 1st ODI, Sharjah
10th October: 2nd ODI, Dubai
12th October: 3rd ODI, Abu Dhabi

15th-18th October: Pakistan 'A' v Australians, Sharjah

22nd-26th October: 1st Test, Dubai
30th October-3rd November: 2nd Test, Abu Dhabi

Pakistan v New Zealand

3rd-5th November: Pakistan 'A' v New Zealand, Sharjah

9th-13th November: 1st Test, Abu Dhabi
17th-21st November: 2nd Test, Dubai
26th-30th November: 3rd Test, Sharjah

4th December: 1st Twenty20 International, Dubai
5th December: 2nd Twenty20 International, Dubai

8th December: 1st ODI, Dubai
12th December: 2nd ODI, Sharjah
14th December: 3rd ODI, Sharjah
17th December: 4th ODI, Abu Dhabi
19th December: 5th ODI, Abu Dhabi

© Cricket World 2014