Pakistan Name More New Faces For Fourth ODI

Pakistan are set to continue with a policy of giving new players a chance to impress in their one-day side as they prepare for the fourth one-day international against Zimbabwe in Faisalabad. The 14-man squad for the match includes Sarfraz Ahmed as wicket-keeper, and uncapped players Khalid Latif, Khurram Manzoor, and Wahab Riaz, while Sohail Khan, Nasir Jamshed and Kamran Hussain, who made the debuts during the series, are retained. Pakistan lead the five-match series 3-0 after comprehensive wins in Karachi, Hyderabad, and Multan. Pakistan: Shoaib Malik (captain), Nasir Jamshed, Khalid Latif, Khurram Manzoor, Mohammad Yousuf, Younus Khan, Misbah-ul-Haq, Shahid Afridi, Fawad Alam, Sarfraz Ahmed (wicket-keeper), Sohail Tanvir, Kamran Hussain, Sohail Khan, Wahab Riaz