Pakistan Win Blind World Cup

Pakistan defeated India by six wickets in third Blind World Cup and won the title of World Cup for the consecutive second time on Saturday. Pakistan won the toss and invited the other side to bat first in Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium here. India could score 225 on the loss of seven wickets in the appointed overs. The most of the guest team players were run out. Pakistan scored the requisite runs in 29.2 overs at the loss of four wickets. Noor Quresh played an excellent innings and hit an undefeatable 102. Mohammed Akram and Amir Ashfaq scored 62 and 46 respectively. Credit: GEO NEWS / WBCC