< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Perth Scorchers squad unchanged for match with the Renegades

Andrew Tye
Andrew Tye

The Perth Scorchers have named an unchanged 13-player squad to take on the Melbourne Renegades  at Optus Stadium tomorrow night, for their second last home game of the KFC Big Bash League.

 Perth Scorchers Squad: Mitch Marsh ©, Ashton Turner (vc), Cameron Bancroft, Jason BehrendorffHilton CartwrightNathan Coulter-NileLiam Guthrie, Nick Hobson, Matt Kelly, Michael Klinger, Shaun Marsh, Usman Qadir, Andrew Tye.  


KCF Big Bash League – Game 11

Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Renegades 

Monday 28 Jan @ Optus Stadium, Perth 

Broadcast: Seven Network and FoxCricket at 6:15pm  AWST