< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Pondicherry Women's T10 2022

Pondicherry Women's T10 2022 - There 4 teams taking part are Angels Women, Queens Women, Princess Women and Lionesses Women, the tournament comprises of 13 matches, including 12 group stage matches and the final will be played on 10th July.


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features


Recent Articles