Proteas Training and Media Schedule

The Standard Bank Proteas have settled in Cardiff, Wales ahead of their first ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup warm-up match against Sri Lanka at the Cardiff Wales Stadium on Friday. 

South Africa Group Stage Itinerary 

Friday, 24 May  

Warm-up match Sri Lanka v South Africa – Cardiff Wales Stadium – 10h30

Sunday, 26 May

Warm-up match South Africa v West Indies – Bristol County ground 10h30 

Thursday, 30 May

England v South Africa – The Oval 10h30

Saturday, 2 June

South Africa v Bangladesh – The Oval 10h30

Wednesday, 5 June

South Africa v India – Hampshire Bowl 10h30 

Monday, 10 June

South Africa v West Indies – Hampshire Bowl 10h30

Saturday, 15 June

South Africa v Afghanistan – Cardiff Wales Stadium 13h30

Wednesday, 19 June

New Zealand v South Africa – Edgbaston 10h30

Sunday, 23 June

Pakistan v South Africa – Lord’s 10h30

Friday, 28 June

Sri Lanka v South Africa – The Riverside 10h30

Saturday, 6 July

Australia v South Africa – Old Trafford 13h30

© Cricket World 2019