< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2021-22

Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2021-22, which begins at three Punjab venues from Wednesday, 20 October - Balochistan, Central Punjab, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Northern, Sindh and Southern Punjab in the three-month-long tournament, in which each team will play the other twice in the 10-round group stage.


News & Features


Recent Articles