< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy 2023

Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy, 2023 – is a T20 domestic women’s competition played in the UK between April 22nd – September 24th 2023. 8 teams will take part - Northern Diamonds, Western Storm, Southern Vipers, Sunrisers, The Blaze,  Central Sparks, Thunder and SE Stars 


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features


Recent Articles