< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

RCA T20 Women's League 2023

RCA T20 Women's League 2023 – Organised by the Rwanda Cricket Association, the RCA T20 Women’s League 2023 will be played from Sunday, May 14th – June 4th. A total of five teams will be participating in this tournament - Indatwa Hampshire Women, Sorwathe CC Women, Gahanga Queens Women, White Clouds CC Women, and Charity CC Women.


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features


Recent Articles