< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Saurashtra Premier League 2022

Saurashtra Premier League 2022 is chudled to played between 2nd  - 11th  June. There are 5 teams participating in the tournament - Sorath Lions, Zalawad Royals, Halar Heroes, Kutch Warriors and Gohilwad Gladiators. 11 matches will be played over a course of 10 days.


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features


Recent Articles