< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Sharjah Ramadan T10 League 2022

The Sharjah Ramadan T10 League 2022 will be played from April 20, Wednesday to May 9, Monday 2022. The tournament has been divided into four groups, with Group A, Group B and Group C having four teams each and Group D having six teams. The Sharjah Cricket Stadium in Sharjah will host all matches.


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features


Recent Articles