< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

South Africa Tour of Australia 2018 – Cricket Fixtures, Squads and Match Info

Imran Tahir had a great series for South Africa against Zimbabwe

The South Africa tour of Australia is an International cricket series consisting of 3 ODIs and a T20I starting on November 4th 2018 and due to finish on November 17th 2018.


Cricket Fixture Schedule

Nov 04 Australia v South Africa 1st ODI Perth Stadium, Perth 3:20 AM

Nov 09 Australia v South Africa 2nd ODI Adelaide Oval, Adelaide 3:20 AM

Nov 11 Australia v South Africa, 3rd ODI Bellerive Oval, Hobart 2:50 AM

Nov 17 Australia v South Africa T20I Carrara Oval, Queensland 8:20 AM


Probable Player Squads  

Australia - Aaron Finch (c), Mitch Marsh (vc), Alex Carey (vc), Ashton Agar, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Chris Lynn, Nathan Lyon, Glenn Maxwell, Ben McDermott, Darcy Short, Billy Stanlake, Mitch Starc, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa

South Africa - Faf du Plessis (Multiply Titans, capt), Hashim Amla (World Sports Betting Cape Cobras), JP Duminy (World Sports Betting Cape Cobras), Reeza Hendricks (bizhub Highveld Lions), Imran Tahir (Hollywoodbets Dolphins), Christiaan Jonker (Warriors), Heinrich Klaasen (Multiply Titans), Keshav Maharaj (Hollywoodbets Dolphins), Aiden Markram (Multiply Titans), Wiaan Mulder (bizhub Highveld Lions), Lungisani Ngidi (Multiply Titans), Andile Phehlukwayo (Hollywoodbets Dolphins), Kagiso Rabada (bizhub Highveld Lions), Tabraiz Shamsi (Multiply Titans), Dale Steyn (Multiply Titans), Khaya Zondo (Hollywoodbets Dolphins)


©Cricket World 2018