< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

South Africa unchanged in ODI series decider



Women's Cricket - SA vs PAK 3rd ODI - Live from Willowmoore Park, Benoni

The Proteas women have chosen to once again go with the same team that has played the first two One-Day Internationals as they look to clinch the third and final match at Willowmoore Park on Sunday. The series hangs in the balance with it levelled one-all.

 Pakistan have won the toss and elected to field first.

 Entrance is free at the stadium with play beginning at 10:00 local time. The whole Pakistan tour to South Africa will be live streamed on the Cricket South Africa YouTube channel. Regular updates will be available through Cricket South Africa’s platforms on Facebook (www.facebook.com/cricketsouthafrica) and Twitter (www.twitter.com/officialcsa).

 Proteas women’s ODI team for Match 3

 Suné Luus (captain, Northerns), Chloe Tryon (vice-captain, KwaZulu-Natal Coastal), Lizelle Lee (North West), Andrie Steyn (Western Province), Laura Wolvaardt (Western Province), Shabnim Ismail (Gauteng), Mignon du Preez (Northerns), Tumi Sekhukhune (North West), Masabata Klaas (North West), Marizanne Kapp (Eastern Province), Sinalo Jafta (wicket-keeper, North West)

 Tour Itinerary

 Sun 12  Day       3rd Women’s ODI                           Willowmoore Park                       Benoni

Wed 15 Day       1st Women’s T20I                          Assupol Tuks Oval                        Pretoria

Sat 18   Day       2nd Women’s T20I                         Pietermaritzburg Oval                  Pietermaritzburg

Sun 19  Day       3rd Women’s T20I                          Pietermaritzburg Oval                  Pietermaritzburg

Wed 22 Day       4th Women’s T20I                          Willowmoore Park                       Benoni

Thu 23  Day       5th Women’s T20I                          Willowmoore Park                        Benoni