< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

St Lucia T10 Blast 2023

St Lucia T10 Blast 2023 will be played from 10th to 24th May, 2023 with eight teams taking part - Mon Repos Stars, Vieux Fort North Raiders, Choiseul Coal Pots, South Castries Lions, Soufriere Sulphur City Stars, Micoud Eagles, Babonneau Leatherbacks and Central Castries Mindoo Heritage.


Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

News & Features


Recent Articles