Sussex Look For Third Consecutive Twenty20 Victory

SCCC announced the following 13-man squad today as they travel to Chelmsford in search of their third successive win in the Twenty20 competition against Essex: CJ Adams*, WAT Beer, MW Goodwin, RJ Hamilton-Brown, AJ Hodd, CD Hopkinson, RJ Kirtley, CJ Liddle, RSC Martin – Jenkins, CD Nash, MJ Prior, DR Smith, and MH Yardy. Sussex Sharks have enjoyed two comprehensive victories in their last two Twenty20 Cup outings in the space of three days. © Sussex CCC
Official Sussex CCC Website