Sussex Name Squad For Final FP Trophy Group Game

Sussex Sharks will take on Surrey Brown Caps tomorrow in the Friends Provident Trophy competition. The game will be the Sussex Sharks’ final game in their 2008 Friends Provident campaign. The squad line up is as follows: CJ Adams*, RG Aga, CD Collymore, MW Goodwin, RJ Hamilton-Brown, CD Hopkinson, RJ Kirtley, CJ Liddle, RSC Martin – Jenkins, CD Nash, MJ Prior+, TMJ Smith, and LJ Wright. The game is being played at Whitgift School, Surrey at 12pm. © Sussex CCC
  • Facebook Cricket World®: (register first) Join The Group and Become A Fan
Official Sussex CCC Website