Sussex Name Squad For Surrey Match With Lewry Back

Jason Lewry is set to make a return to county action with Sussex taking on Surrey in the LV County Championship Division One at Hove. A 13-man squad has been named which also includes spinner Olly Rayner and James Kirtley, who missed the early part of the season due to injury. Sussex: Chris Adams (captain), Ragheb Aga, Mushtaq Ahmed, Murray Goodwin, Carl Hopkinson, James Kirtley, Jason Lewry, Robin Martin-Jenkins, Chris Nash, Matt Prior, Olly Rayner, Luke Wright, Mike Yardy
Official Sussex CCC Website