Sussex Unchanged After First Twenty20 Cup Win

SCCC today announced an unchanged squad line up for their Twenty20 clash with the Surrey Brown Caps tomorrow at the County Ground, Hove: CJ Adams*, WAT Beer, MW Goodwin, RJ Hamilton-Brown, AJ Hodd, CD Hopkinson, RJ Kirtley, CJ Liddle, RSC Martin – Jenkins, CD Nash, MJ Prior, DR Smith, and MH Yardy. The Sussex Sharks clinched their first Twenty20 Cup victory of the season yesterday against the Hampshire Hawks at the Rose Bowl. The game between the Sussex Sharks and the Surrey Brown Caps begins at 2.30pm tomorrow. SCCC also confirm today that Mushtaq Ahmed and Jason Lewry will play on Monday in the 2nd XI squad when they take on MCC YC at RAF Vine Lane, Uxbridge. The two bowlers continue to recover from knee injuries. © Sussex CCC
Official Sussex CCC Website