< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results
Covid-19 - All You Need to Know - Useful Links and Resource Centres Around the World

T10 League 2018

T10 Cricket League 2018 is now in its 2nd year and will be an exciting global showpiece of the best that T10 cricket has to offer. The T10 Cricket League starts on November 21st and finishes on December 2nd – there are 8 teams in the Tournament - Kerala Knights, Pakhtoon, Sindhis, Rajputs, Punjabi Legends, Maratha Arabians, Bengal Tigers, Northern Warriors