< >
Cricket Betting us

Tanzania Premier League 2023: Full squads, Fixtures & Preview: All you need to know

Tanzania Premier League 2023:
Tanzania Premier League 2023: Full squads, Fixtures & Preview: All you need to know
©Tanzania Premier League 2023:

The Tanzania Premier League 2023 will be played at the Leader's Club Ground in Dar es Salaam between 16th October and 5th November.

Top Tournament Stats - Tanzania Premier League 2023

Top batter - Runs Scored

Top Bowler - Wickets Taken

Points Table

Results and Fixtures



Five teams will take part in the Tanzania Premier League 2023 with each team part of the round robin format in the group stage.

The names of the participating teams are Buffalo Blasters, Twiga Titans, Chui Challengers, Simba Kings, and Royal Rhinos.

The top teams at the end of the group stage will advance to the playoffs. The winners will them lock horns for the Tanzania Premier League 2023 trophy.

The tournament will be played at the Leader's Club Ground in Dar es Salaam.

Live cricket in the Tanzania Premier League 2023 begins with the clash between Buffalo Blasters and Twiga Titans on 16th October.

Squads

Royal Rhinos - Alishihab Bukhari, Mohammed Salim, Ayaaz Mustafa, Goodluck Andrew, Riziki Kiseto (c), Salum Jumbe Ally, Jaffari Kilongosi (Wk), Mohammed Omari (Wk), Athumani Siwa, Augustino Meya, Firoz Hatim Dahodwala, Kashif Anwar, Laksh Bakrania, Nyenje Hashim, Raymond Francis

Buffalo Blasters - Adersh Dileep, Mukesh Maker, Muzamil Hussain, Nisar Ahmed, Dhrumit Atul, Kassimu Nassoro (c), Nikila Nisanga, Sohail Ahmed, Abdallah Jabiri (Wk), Omary Hilali (Wk), Abubakar Selemani, Alhaji Sadiki, Ally Mpeka Kimote, Jonathan Nyambo, Rajendra Asuri, Wahid Hussain

Twiga Titans - Asif Butt, Ivan Selemani, Rishen Patel, Seif Athumani, Ally Fentu, Jitin Singh (c), Karim Athumani, Zamoyoni Jaboneke, Issa Kikasi (Wk), Wilbert Martin (Wk), Kartik Syal, Kibwana Salum, Pafrod Anacet, Rijali Fentu, Umar Shaikh

Chui Challengers - Amit Raghuvanshi, Hamza Onai, John David, Jumanne Masquater, Karim Kiseto, Abdulrahman Akida, Ashish Kamania, Mohammed Yunus, Muhammad Ali, Zafar Khan (c), Acrey Hugo, Nasibu Mapunda (Wk), Ayoub Hamisi, Hiren Sharma, Muhammad Rizwan

Simba Kings - Abhik Patwa (c), Adnan Zariwala, Seif Khalifa, Abdulrazak Mohammed, Mohamed Simba, Sanjay Bom, Suraj Pala, Abbas Adamjee (Wk), Amal Rajeevan (Wk), Halidi Amiri, Irfan Khan, Issa Safari, Jatin Prajapati, Johnson Nyambo, Yalinde Nkanya

Fixtures


Monday, October 16


Buffalo Blasters vs Twiga Titans


Tuesday, October 17


Chui Challengers vs Simba Kings


Wednesday, October 18


Buffalo Blasters vs Royal Rhinos


Thursday, October 19


Twiga Titans vs Simba Kings


Friday, October 20


Chui Challengers vs Royal Rhinos


Monday, October 23


Buffalo Blasters vs Simba Kings

Twiga Titans vs Chui Challengers


Tuesday, October 24


Buffalo Blasters vs Chui Challengers

Simba Kings vs Royal Rhinos


Wednesday, October 25


Twiga Titans vs Royal Rhinos


Thursday, October 26


Twiga Titans vs Simba Kings

Buffalo Blasters vs Chui Challengers


Friday, October 27


Chui Challengers vs Royal Rhinos, 4:45 PM


Saturday, October 28


Buffalo Blasters vs Royal Rhinos

Twiga Titans vs Chui Challengers


Sunday, October 29


Simba Kings vs Royal Rhinos


Monday, October 30


Buffalo Blasters vs Simba Kings

Twiga Titans vs Royal Rhinos


Tuesday, October 31


Chui Challengers vs Simba Kings


Wednesday, November 1


Buffalo Blasters vs Twiga Titans


Thursday, November 2


Qualifier 1


Friday, November 3


Eliminator, 4:45 PM


Saturday, November 4


Qualifier 2


Sunday, November 5


Final

© Cricket World 2023