< >
Cricket Betting us

Tanzania Premier League 2023

Tanzania Premier League 2023 will be played at the Leader's Club Ground in Dar es Salaam between 16th October - 5th November. Five teams will take part - Buffalo Blasters, Twiga Titans, Chui Challengers, Simba Kings, and Royal Rhinos.  Fixtures, Live Scores, Statistics & Graphs and Points Table.

Full squads, Fixtures & Preview

Competition Stats T20

Recent Articles