< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

TNPL 2019 - Cricket Betting Tips and Match Prediction - Dindigul Dragons v Lyca Kovai Kings

Dindigul Dragons
Dindigul Dragons

The 25th match of the Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 will be played between Dindigul Dragons and Lyca Kovai Kings at the Indian Cement Company Ground in Tirunelveli.

Dindigul Dragons have further consolidated their place at the top of the points table with six wins from six matches. They have 12 points and are already through to the playoffs.

Lyca Kovai Kings are currently at the fifth place and still have a chance of making it to the playoffs. They have registered three wins and three losses from six matches. The Kings are with six points and a run rate of -0.031.

The Dragons beat Kanchi Veerans by seven wickets in their last match. Batting first, Kanchi Veerans somehow stretched their score to 133, but it was never going to be enough for the table toppers Dindigul Dragons.

Mohan Abhinav and Hari Nishanth bowled well for the Dragons, sharing five wickets between them, while also being quite economical.

Hari Nishanth returned to open the innings for Dindigul Dragons and raced to a 44-ball 61. He got a good opening partner in N Jagadeesan, who was coming fresh off a century in the last game as the Dragons cantered to a seven-wicket victory.

For Lyca Kovai Kings, openers Shahrukh Khan and Abhinav Mukund came back to form in the last match. Anthony Dhas has been their aggressor, while T Natarajan has been the team's leading bowler.

Let's have a look at the probable playing XI of both teams:

Dindigul Dragons- Hari Nishanth, N Jagadeesan, NS Chaturved, R Vivek, Ravichandran Ashwin, Sumant Jain, Mohan Abhinav, M Mohammed, Ramalingam Rohit, M Silambarasan, Jagannathan Kaushik

Lyca Kovai Kings- Shahrukh Khan, Abhinav Mukund, Pradosh Ranjan Paul, Antony Dhas, Akkil Srinaath, Malolan Rangarajan, Muhammed Khan, S Manigandan, S Ajith Ram, Krishnamoorthy Vignesh, T Natarajan


Cricket Betting Tips and Match Predictions* - PrePlay

Who will win the toss? - Dindigul Dragons

Who will win? – Dindigul Dragons

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) –  Abhinav Mukund (Lyca Kovai Kings), N Jagadeesan (Dindigul Dragons)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) – T Natarajan (Lyca Kovai Kings), Ramalingam Rohit (Dindigul Dragons)

Most Sixes –  Shahrukh Khan (Lyca Kovai Kings), Ravichandran Ashwin (Dindigul Dragons)

Man of the Match –  Ravichandran Ashwin

Team Scores Batting first –  Lyca Kovai Kings 150+, Dindigul Dragons 160+

Match Handicap Dindigul Dragons

Live Cricket Streaming  Dindigul Dragons v Lyca Kovai Kings - bet365's live cricket streaming page which enables you to watch live cricket. (BeGambleAware 18+)  Live Cricket Streaming from bet365 requires a funded account or for customers to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. Geo-restrictions apply.

*NB these predictions may be changed nearer the start of the match once the final starting teams have been announced and we will be running ‘In–Play’ features, so stay tuned.

© Cricket World