< >
CricketWorld.com, Latest Cricket News & Results

Women’s T20 Challenge

Central Gauteng Lions congratulates Ayabonga Khaka, on the Women’s T20 Challenge call up

Central Gauteng Lions (‘CGL’) congratulates and celebrates Momentum Proteas & CGL starlet, Ayabonga Khaka, who was selected to participate in the BCCI (Board of Control for Cricket in India) Women's T20 Challenge
6 November 2020

Women’s T20 Challenge: All you need know – Fixtures, Squads and Players to look out for

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has announced Harmanpreet Kaur, Smriti Mandhana and Mithali Raj as captains of Supernovas, Trailblazers and Velocity respectively.
11 October 2020

West Indies trio ready to turn up the tempo in Women’s T20 Challenge

Stafanie Taylor, Hayley Matthews and Shakera Selman of the West Indies Women’s team will join their international counterparts
3 May 2019

BCCI announces teams for Women’s T20 Challenge

Harmanpreet Kaur, Smrithi Mandhana and Mithali Raj will lead the Supernovas, Trailblazers and Velocity respectively in the upcoming Women’s T20 Challenge to be playedbetween May 6th and May 11th at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur.
25 April 2019