Video - Campus Cricket Finals Day Highlights

Watch highlights of the climax of the 2014 Red Bull Campus Cricket competition at The Kia Oval, where South Africa beat the West Indies to lift the title.

Eight teams began the tournament at Wormsley before the top four - Australia, India, South Africa and the West Indies - made it to London.

There, Australia and India fell by the wayside in the semi-finals before South Africa produced an outstanding all-round display to win the final by 40 runs.

They were crowned Red Bull Campus Cricket World Champions 2014 after a gruelling, entertaining day's competition in front of a healthy crowd.

Video courtesy of Red Bull Campus Cricket.

© Cricket World 2014

Related Articles